Student Enrollment Information

Parents and Guardians:  Please find the STUDENT ENROLLMENT FORM and TECHNOLOGY STUDENT USE POLICY below and complete these to enroll.  See all other helpful documents listed below.  Contact the secretaries at WHS and WES listed below to set up and appointment or to answer any questions you may have.


Junior High / High School's Office

210 North Street | Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-3106
FAX (660) 647-2711

Brad Hunter, Principal
hunterb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Justin Wells, Assistant Principal
wellsj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

April Wood, HS Secretary
wooda@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Sherry Foster, Counselor
fosters@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Elementary School's Office

501 South Main St | Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-5621
FAX (660) 647-5344

Kim Evans, Principal
evansk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Tracy Barnes, ES Secretary
barnest@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Hope Day, Counselor
hoped@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us