Contact Us

Superintendent Office

210 North Street I Windsor, MO 65360

Shawn Schultz, Superintendent & Foster Care Point of Contact I 660-647-3533 I Fax 660-647-2711
Sherry Foster, Homeless Liaison
Stan Henderson, Director of Student Services
Lora Howard, Central Office Secretary/Board Secretary


Junior High/High School Office

210 North Street | Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-3106
FAX (660) 647-2711

Bill Johnston, Principal 
johnstonb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us
(660) 647-3106
FAX (660) 647-3218

Brad Hunter, Asst. Principal/AD

(660) 647-3106
hunterb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

April Wood, HS Secretary
wooda@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Sherry Foster, JH-HS Counselor
fosters@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

 

Elementary School Office

501 South Main St | Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-5621
FAX (660) 647-5344

Stephany Wasson, Principal
(660) 647-5621
wassons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Tracy Barnes, ES Secretary
barnest@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Hope Day, Elementary Counselor
dayh@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

 

Director of Student Service Office

Stan Henderson, Director of Student Services
(660) 647-5621
hendersons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Karen Neufeld, Special Services Secretary
neufeldk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Technology Service Office

Donnie Mayes, mayesd@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us, Technology Director
Send comments or questions to the webmaster.