Contact Us

Central Office

210 North Street I Windsor, MO 65360
I 660-647-3533 I Fax 660-647-2711

Scott Ireland, Superintendent & Foster Care Point of Contact
irelands@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us 

Sherry Foster, Homeless Liaison
fosters@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Stan Henderson, Director of Student Services
hendersons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Lora Howard, Central Office Secretary/Board Secretary
howardl@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us



Junior High/High School Office

210 North Street | Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-3106
FAX (660) 647-2711

Brad Hunter, Principal 
hunterb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Justin Wells, Asst. Principal
wellsj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

April Wood, JH/HS Secretary
wooda@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Sherry Foster, JH/HS Counselor
fosters@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Brad Forrest, HS Athletic/Activities Director
forrestb@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Elementary School Office

501 South Main St | Windsor, MO 65360
PHONE (660) 647-5621
FAX (660) 647-5344

Kim Evans, Principal
(660) 647-5621
evansk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Tracy Barnes, ES Secretary
barnest@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Hope Day, Elementary Counselor in Training
dayh@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Student Services Office

Stan Henderson, Director of Student Services
(660) 647-5621
hendersons@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Karen Neufeld, Special Services Secretary
neufeldk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Technology Service Office

Donnie Mayes, mayesd@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us, Technology Director


Send comments or questions to the webmaster.