School Board of Education

Board Members

Mr. Jason Heany, President
660-647-5311heanyj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Elda Lewis. Vice President
660-525-2037 | lewise@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Steve Eggers, Member
660-647-5515 | eggerss
@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

 

Mr. Jake Drenon, Member
660-441-7716 | drenonj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Kathlene Brown, Member
660-647-3539 | brownk@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. Andy Burkhart, Member
660-647-3996 | burkharta@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pipal, Member
817-253-5557 | pipalj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us