School Board of Education

executive men and women

Superintendent Shawn Shultz; Board Members: Troy Ebeling; Andy Burkhart; Jennifer Pipal; Mike Daugherty, President Elda Lewis, & Jason Heany. (Not pictured Steve Eggers)

Board Members

Mr. Elda Lewis. President Member
660-525-2037 | lewise@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Steve Eggers, Vice President
660-647-5515 | eggerss@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

 

Mr. Mike Daugherty, Member
660-351-2733 | daughertym@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. Troy Ebeling, Member
ebelingt@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us


Mr. Andy Burkhart, Member
burkharta@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mr. Jason Heany, Member
660-647-5311 | heanyj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Jennifer Pipal, Member
pipalj@henrycountyr1.k12.mo.us