Activities Department

Advisors and Sponsors

Academic Bowl
Tim Murphy

Conference Band/Choir

Chris Micheals

Drug Abuse Stops Here (DASH)

Bethany Moss

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

Mattea Barnes & Jack Daugherty

Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA)
Kate Lawson

Future Farmers of America (FFA)
Laura Cooley & Claire Lavy

Future Teachers of America (FTA)

Bethany Moss

HS Math Team

Tim Murphy

HS Student Council

Kate Lawson & Nancy Rhoads

HS Yearbook

Mattea Barnes

JH Math/Academic

Chrissy Jennings

JH Student Council
Felicia Melton & Tammy Crawford


Marching Band
Chris Micheals

Pep Band
Chris Micheals


National Honor Society (NHS)
Carrie Pummill


School Play Director
Amy Moser

Spanish Club
Tresa Twenter

Amy Moser